Skip to content

"Cancel" is default choice on the "Cleanup files" message box #2622

Closed

Description

@BadGolfer2102

The fewer issues I have to read, the more new features I will have time to implement, so I ask that you please try these things first

Operating System

Windows 11

Steps to reproduce

Using version 3.67.1 / Windows 11

On the screen below,

Image

The initial choice option is 'Cancel' eventhough the "Confirm" button is visually appears to be highlighted.

So, pressing enter will "Cancel" the request.

Expected behavior

Since "Confirm" is highlighted, I would expect pressing enter will confirm/perform the requested action.

Actual behavior

For example, if I issue a "delete" of a file, I would get this window to confirm but pressing enter does nothing.

Share log from developer tools

No response

Activity

  1. added a commit that references this issue on Nov 17, 2025
  2. added a commit that references this issue on Nov 17, 2025
    251117e
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions