Skip to content

I always want to "merge" how do I disable pointless dialog? #847

Closed

Description

@krstoserofil

Now we have this dialog that asks do I want to merge or batch, I never batch, is there nay way to permanently disable it and just get to merging?

Activity

  1. mifi commented on Sep 4, 2021

    @mifi
    Owner

    you can downgrade to the previous version. in the future I can look into implementing some kind of "remember" setting or similar

  2. mifi commented on Jan 15, 2022

    @mifi
    Owner

    closing in favor of #371

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions