You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
There are a handful of things like :welcome at startup and "Use G to jump"-type messages that exist primarily to help new users learn their way around. A way to disable this to reduce the number of hints and reminders could be nice.
Activity